Flower Vogue by Kirsty Thomson

30 Thistle Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1XD

T: 01224 643344

E: kirsty@flowervogueaberdeen.co.uk

W: www.flowervogueaberdeen.co.uk

C: Kirsty Thomson

Four Seasons Florist

177 Rosemount Place
Aberdeen
AB25 2XP

T: 01224 633968

E: flowers@fourseasonsaberdeen.co.uk

W: www.fourseasonsaberdeen.co.uk

C: Phyl Bruce, Campbell Bruce

Flower Vogue by Kirsty Thomson

34 Schoolhill
Aberdeen
AB10 1JX

T: 01224 624634

E: kirsty@flowervogueaberdeen.co.uk

W: www.flowervogueaberdeen.co.uk

C: Kirsty Thomson

Artemisia Floral Art

351 George Street
Aberdeen
AB25 1EQ

T: 01224 637 122 / 07983 341 237

E: nora@artemisiafloralart.com

W: www.artemisiafloralart.com

C: Alan Hudson

The Flower Shop

1 Erroll Street
Peterhead
Aberdeenshire
AB42 1PU

T: 01779 474318

E: enquiries@theflowershop.org.uk

W: www.theflowershop.org.uk/

C: Amy Buchan

Blooming Gorgeous

Torryleith Farmhouse
Newmacher
Aberdeenshire
AB21 0QE

T: 01651 862923 / 07971 062168

E: flowers@blooming-gorgeous.co.uk

W: www.blooming-gorgeous.co.uk

C: Patrina Bain

Aberflora

89 Victoria Road
Aberdeen
AB11 9LU

T: 01224 876693 / 01224 879866

E: aberflora89@gmail.com

W: www.aberflora.com/

C: Fiona Hamilton

Rosie's Florist

78 High Street
Banchory
Aberdeenshire
AB31 5SS

T: 01330 822808

E: rosie@rosies-florist.com

W: www.rosies-florist.com

C: Rosie Scully

Audstar

South Esk Place
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 7DJ

T: 01224 772424

E: audrey@audstar.co.uk

W: www.floristaberdeen.net/

C: Audrey Ross

Floral Design

25-27 High Street
Inverurie
AB51 3QA

T: 01467 621254

E: lesleyfloraldesign@hotmail.co.uk

W: www.floraldesigninverurie.co.uk/

C: Lesley Muir

Flowers by Judith

19 Burnwood Drive
Newmacher
AB21 0NW

T: 01651 862646

E: judith@flowersbyjudith.co.uk

W: www.flowersbyjudith.co.uk

C: Judith MacSween

XOXO Floral Boutique

299 North Deeside Road
Peterculter
Aberdeen
AB14 0UL

T: 01224 733222

E: info@xoxofloristaberdeen.co.uk

W: www.xoxofloristaberdeen.co.uk

C: Dona Gibbon

Flowers by Tx

Millden House East,
Ellon Raod,
Balmedie, Aberdeenshire
AB23 8YY

T: 01358 743912 / 07795 244308

E: tracyleiper21@talktalk.net

W: www.flowersbytx.com

C: Tracy Leiper

Flowers With Flair

4 Middleton Crescent
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen
AB22 8HY

T: 01224 820603

E: shelagh@flowerswithflair.eu

W: www.flowers-with-flair.com

C: Shelagh Melvin