Fairytale Asylum Photography

Aberdeen/Aberdeenshire
Will travel if required
to accomodate client

T: 07815 744329

E: emma@fairytaleasylum.com

W: www.fairytaleasylumphotography.com

C: Emma North

Suzie Smith Photography

242 Lee Crescent North
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen
AB22 8GG

T: 07557 133670

E: suziesmithphotography@yahoo.com

W: www.suziesmithphotography.co.uk

C: Suzie Smith

Calum Riddell Photography

Wedding and Portrait Specialist
Aberdeen
Aberdeenshire

T: 07528 145314

E: calum@calumriddell.com

W: www.calumriddell.com

C: Calum Riddell

Snubbachub Wedding Photography

6 Marcic Court
Manner Street
MacDuff, Aberdeenshire
AB44 1SE

T: 07528 026287

E: francis.masson@snubbachub.com

W: www.snubbachub.com

C: Frankie Masson

Elite Photographics Ltd

27 Finlayson Street
Fraserburgh
AB43 9JQ

T: 01346 511622

E: graeme@elitephotographics.co.uk

W: www.elitephotographics.co.uk

C: Graeme Buchan, LBIPP, LMPA

KAD Photography

Home based Studio in
Bucksburn/Kingswells Area
Aberdeen

T: 01224 714266 / 07837 381937

E: kellyduncan@kad-photography.com

W: www.kad-photography.com

C: Kelly Duncan

Jennifer Riddell Photography

18 MacDonald Road
Stonehaven
Aberdeenshire
AB39 2LY

T: 07985 273041

E: jennifer@jenniferriddell.co.uk

W: www.jenniferriddell.co.uk

C: Jennifer Riddell

Simon Clubb Photography

92 Fonthill Road
Aberdeen
AB11 6UL

T: 01224 585158 / 07885 309763

E: simon@simonclubb.co.uk

W: www.simonclubb.co.uk

C: Simon Clubb

aberdeenphoto.com

Wellington Road Studio
256 Wellington Road
Aberdeen
AB12 3DJ

T: 01224 877499

E: neil@aberdeenphoto.com

W: www.aberdeenphoto.com

C: Neil Gordon

Janie Barclay Photography - Package

The Studio Chelsea Road
Inverurie,
Aberdeenshire
AB51 3PL

T: 07719 306047 / 07942 014333

E: janie@janiebarclay.com

W: www.janiebarclay.com

C: Janie Barclay

Scott Hogg Photography

9 Eilean Rise
Ellon
Aberdeenshire
AB41 9NF

T: 01358 723209

E: info@scotthogg.com

W: www.scotthogg.com

C: Scott Hogg

Jonathan Addie Photography

Craigmancie Croft,
Bridge of Marnoch,
Huntly, Aberdeenshire
AB54 7UX

T: 07903 856816

E: info@jonathanaddie.com

W: www.jonathanaddie.com

C: Jonathan Addie

Zoe Rae Photography

Balmacassie Lodge
Ellon
AB41 8QR

T: 07709 189 573

E: zoeraephotography@gmail.com

W: www.zoeraephotography.com

C: Zoe Rae

Karen Thorburn Photography

Glendhu Cottage, Cullicudden,
Cullicudden, Balblair,
Dingwall, Ross-shire,
IV7 8LL

T: 07761 985752

E: karen@karenthorburn.com

W: www.karenthorburnweddings.com

C: Karen Thorburn

Aboyne Photographics

4 Netherley Place,
Ballater,
Aberdeenshire
AB35 5QE

T: 01339 755304 / 07787 259120

E: info@aboynephotographics.com

W: www.aboynephotographics.com

C: Russell & Laura Hogg

Kirstie Abbey Photography

MaryKirk
Laurencekirk
Aberdeenshire

T: 01561 378778

E: kirstie@kirstieabbey.co.uk

W: www.kirstieabbey.co.uk

C: Kirstie Abbey

Deeside Photographics

Hawthorn House
16 Bridge Street
Banchory
AB31 5SX

T: 01330 824300

E: deesidephoto@aol.com

W: www.deesidephoto.co.uk

C: J Logan

Janie Barclay Photography

The Studio
Chelsea Road
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
AB51 3PL

T: 07719 306047 / 07942 014333

E: janie@janiebarclay.com

W: www.janiebarclay.com

C: Janie Barclay

Portraiture

5 Westfield Terrace
Aberdeen
AB25 2RU

T: 01224 646995 / 07730 436656

E: malc@portra.it

W: www.portra.it

C: Malcolm Duckworth

Buchan Photography

29 Bridge Street,
Strichen,
Fraserburgh,
AB43 6SS

T: 07487 370750

E: scott@buchanphotography.co.uk

W: www.buchanphotography.co.uk

C: Jenna Porter, Scott Porter

Hayley Fraser Photography - Weddings by Hayley & Craig

The whins,
Ellon,
Aberdeenshire
Ab41 8PT

T: 01358 761210

E: hello@hayleyfraserphotography.co.uk

W: www.hayleyfraserphotography.co.uk

C: Hayley Fraser, Craig Hadden

35 Old Mill Crescent
Balmedie
Aberdeenshire
AB23 8WB

T: 07789 77178

E: rhea@byrhea.co.uk

W: www.byrhea.co.uk

C: Rhea McKenzie

Clarke Joss Photography

93 Ash-hill Drive,
Aberdeen,
AB165YR

T: 07824 555746

E: clarkejossphotography@yahoo.com

W: www.clarkejossphotography.co.uk

C: Clarke Joss

Mike Meller Photography

45 Raemoir Road
Banchory
AB31 5UL

T: 07491 323 415

E: mikemellerphotography@gmail.com

W: mikemeller.co.uk

C: Mike Meller

Dani Rose Photography

Aberdeen

T: 07590 457496

E: danirosephotography@hotmail.co.uk

W: www.danirosephotography.com

C: Dani Rose

Neal Murray Photography

6 Seafield Avenue
Aberdeen
AB15 7XB

T: 01224 318988

E: neal@nealmurray.com

W: www.nealmurray.com

C: Neal Murray